Jessica Learning to Fly – Underwater!

This video clip says it all in Jessica’s words. Feel free to comment and cheer her on!

2 responses to “Jessica Learning to Fly – Underwater!

  1. Hi Jessica,
    Seems to me that you are becomming a legend in your own time and deservedly so!

    Even though I am a retired teacher I continue to use your experiences as motivational material to inspire year 11 and 12 students that I mentor.

    I never miss an opportunity to use your life experiences and achievements as a motivator especially when someone makes the observation that (life) it is all too hard.

    Every good wish for your career, your achievements and for being such an inspiration. May God bless you in all you do.

    Love and Hugs.

  2. I just want to say You are truly an inspiration.
    I heard you talking with ABS CBN earlier and just like them very proud of you and wishing you all the best of luck..

Leave a Reply

